the TEAM

Our Story

BeFaster.fit bringt zusammen, was zusammen gehört! Menschen, Ideen, Technologien, Träume und Visionen. Für die drei Gründer gab es ein Leben vor BeFaster.fit; und das Leben danach. Sie kannten sich übrigens schon aus dem Leben davor und haben all ihr Know – How und ihre Ideale verknüpft mit dem Ziel, etwas zu erschaffen, was der Welt und dem Einzelnen einen echten Mehrwert bringt. Wir haben ein vollständig in sich geschlossenes Ökosystem erschaffen, dessen Schönheit sich mit jedem neuen Update immer mehr offenbart.

Our Mission

Our mission is to motivate people to exercise more! We want to promote an active lifestyle and reward people for it. We focus on the active users and those who would like to become active.  We understand them and offer them a whole “universe” that revolves around them and their needs. Play – fun – encouragement and demand and not to forget the financial incentive. Along the way, we have made it our goal to bring the accessibility and usability of blockchain technology closer to the general public.

DIE GRÜNDER

Maximilian Jurtz

Maximilian Jurtz

Chief Finance Officer (CFO)

Maximilian Jurtz

Er verfügt über mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung in den Bereichen Finanzen und Management. Zu seinen Fachgebieten gehören Finanzplanung, Finanz- und Rentabilitätsanalyse und Buchhaltung. Durch seine langjährige Erfahrung als unabhängiger und selbständiger Finanzberater, hat er viele Kunden im privaten und gewerblichen Sektor erfolgreich beraten und unterstützt. Zu seinem Kompetenzbereich gehört die Unterstützung mittlerer und großer Unternehmen bei ihrem Unternehmenswachstum und die damit verbundene Überprüfung und Optimierung der verfügbaren Ressourcen und finanzieller Fundamente. Auf diese Weise entstand seine zweite Leidenschaft und persönliche Stärke, nämlich die Bildung und Führung eines gut funktionierenden homogenen Teams, in dem die jeweiligen persönlichen Stärken und Kompetenzen im Mittelpunkt stehen und individuelle Beachtung finden.

Irina Manilitsch

Irina Manilitsch

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Irina Manilitsch

Sie ist Juristin mit der Spezialisierung im europäischen und internationalen öffentlichen Recht. Ihre Stärke und Erfahrung liegt naturgemäß in der rechtlichen Überprüfung und der entsprechenden Umsetzung von Prozessen. Sie betrachtet Prozesse immer im Lichte des Rechts und hat daher die Fähigkeit, relevante Chancen und Risiken frühzeitig zu erkennen und weitere notwendige Schritte und Maßnahmen entsprechend zuergreifen. Dank ihrer langjährigen praktischen Erfahrung im Finanzwesen verbindet sie Kompetenzen aus beiden Bereichen und ist daher auf dem Gebiet der Unternehmensstrategien und -ausrichtung versiert. Sie ist in der Lage, vorausschauend zu handeln und zu planen, so dass alle unternehmensinternen Prozesse bei ihr zusammenlaufen. Ihre Erfahrung in der Teamführung fördert eine offene und zielorientierte Kommunikation innerhalb des Teams, was eine gemeinsame schnelle und effektive Arbeitsweise ermöglicht.

Frank Schulze

Frank Schulze

Chief Creative Officer (CCO)

Frank Schulze

Frank ist der Architekt und kreative Kopf im BeFaster-Team und verblüfft immer wieder mit der einen oder anderen Idee zur Verbesserung, Erweiterung und Innovation des BeUniversums. Eine seiner Fähigkeiten und Leidenschaften ist es, dem BeUniversum ein Gesicht zu geben und sich um die Fragen der visuellen Präsentation zu kümmern. Er gibt BeFaster ein Gesicht. Zu seinen bevorzugten Instrumenten gehören Bild- und Videobearbeitungsprogramme sowie Animationen.

Seine 19-jährige Erfahrung als unabhängiger Finanzberater ist eine eher untypische Seite seiner sehr kreativen Persönlichkeit, aber sehr hilfreich bei der Koordination und Übernahme von Verantwortung für den gesamten CI/CD/UX/UI-Sektor.

UNSER ENTWICKLER TEAM

Galin Dinkov

Galin Dinkov

Technical Advisor

Galin Dinkov

Autodidaktischer Programmierer, arbeitete an einer Vielzahl von Projekten und Technologien. Gründete und leitete mehrere Unternehmen, vor allem im Bereich der Spieleentwicklung, mit internationalem Erfolg. Blockchain-Evangelist und Kryptographie-Anbeter.

Simeon Hristov

Simeon Hristov

Lead Backend Developer

S
Daniel Yordanov

Daniel Yordanov

Cloud Architect

D
Petar Radev

Petar Radev

Lead Mobile Developer

D
Dragomir Mitev

Dragomir Mitev

Lead Blockchaindeveloper

D
Stoycho Petrov

Stoycho Petrov

Android Developer

S

YOU SHOULD ALSO DEFINITELY KNOW THEM

Daniel Casanova

Daniel Casanova

Senior Community Manager (FR/ENG)

Daniel Casanova

Daniel hat einen Hochschulabschluss in Marketing und Communikations. Auf Grund seiner jahrelangen Erfahrung, gepaart mit dem tiefgreifenden Wissen und Verständnis für Cryptowährungen, ist er für alle Community Anfragen stets da. Immer. Als Leistungssportler und Cryptofan hat er eine außerordentliche Begabung alle Anfragen zu verstehen. Seine menschliche Art und erworbene Professionalität lässt ihn diese geduldig und zur vollsten Zufriedenheit lösen. Zusätzlich ist Daniel im französischsprachigen Channel das Sprachrohr von BeFaster.fit.

 

Danny Leffer

Danny Leffer

Community Manager (GER)

Danny Leffer

Danny hat jahrelange Erfahrung im Bereich der Customer & Guest Relations. Er beherrscht den sensiblen und lösungsorientierten Umgang mit Anfragen und Bedürfnissen. Er interessiert sich für neue Technologien und die daraus erwachsenden Möglichkeiten.
Diese Offenheit ermöglichte ihm bereits Ende 2017 in den Bereich der Kryptowährungen einzusteigen. Hier schloss es sich Ende 2019 der BeFaster.fit Community an und wurde ein fester Bestandteil dieser.
Seit Sommer 2022 ist er als Community Manager für alle Anfragen, Ideen und Bedürfnisse der deutschsprachigen Mitglieder verantwortlich. Damit ist er eine wichtige Zwischeninstanz zwischen den deutschsprachigen Nutzern und dem Entwicklerteam.

 

 

 

Andrew M. George

Andrew M. George

MSC BSC MCSP HCPC MAP Lead Physiotherapist

Andrew M. George

Seinen Patienten einfach als George bekannt, ist ein in Großbritannien ausgebildeter und qualifizierter Physiotherapeut für den Bewegungsapparat, der seit über 20 Jahren im Gesundheitswesen tätig ist. Er hat im NHS im Vereinigten Königreich, im privaten Sektor und in verschiedenen internationalen Einrichtungen gearbeitet und bringt einen großen Erfahrungsschatz in seine Arbeit ein. Georges Leidenschaft und Fähigkeit ist die Rehabilitation… Rückschläge in Comebacks verwandeln, was er in der Welt des Profisports verfeinert hat. Als Berater glaubt er fest an das Mantra fitter, gesünder, glücklicher.

 

Copyright © BeFaster.fit 2022 / All rights reserved

the TEAM

Our Story

BeFaster.fit brings together what belongs together! People, ideas, technologies, dreams and visions. For the three founders there was a life before BeFaster.fit; and the life after. By the way, they already knew each other from the life before and combined all their know – how and ideals with the goal to create something that brings real added value to the world and the individual. We have created a completely self-contained ecosystem whose beauty is revealed more and more with each new update.

Our Mission

Our mission is to motivate people to exercise more! We want to promote an active lifestyle and reward people for it. We focus on the active users and those who would like to become active.  We understand them and offer them a whole “universe” that revolves around them and their needs. Play – fun – encouragement and demand and not to forget the financial incentive. Along the way, we have made it our goal to bring the accessibility and usability of blockchain technology closer to the general public.

The Founders

Maximilian Jurtz

Maximilian Jurtz

Chief Finance Officer (CFO)

Maximilian Jurtz

He has more than 15 years of experience in finance and management. His areas of expertise include financial planning, financial and profitability analysis and accounting. Through his many years of experience as an independent and self-employed financial advisor, he has successfully advised and supported many clients in the private and commercial sectors. His area of expertise includes assisting medium and large companies in their business growth and the related review and optimization of available resources and financial foundations. In this way, his second passion and personal strength emerged, namely the formation and management of a well-functioning homogeneous team, in which the respective personal strengths and competencies are the focus and receive individual attention.

Irina Manilitsch

Irina Manilitsch

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Irina Manilitsch

She is a lawyer specializing in European and international public law. Her strength and experience naturally lies in the legal review and appropriate implementation of processes. She always views processes in the light of the law and therefore has the ability to identify relevant opportunities and risks at an early stage and to take further necessary steps and measures accordingly. Thanks to her many years of practical experience in finance, she combines skills from both areas and is therefore well-versed in the field of corporate strategies and alignment. She is able to act and plan with foresight so that all internal company processes converge with her. Her experience in team leadership promotes open and goal-oriented communication within the team, which enables a joint fast and effective way of working.

Frank Schulze

Frank Schulze

Chief Creative Officer (CCO)

Frank Schulze

Frank is the architect and creative head in the BeFaster team and always amazes with one or another idea to improve, expand and innovate the BeUniverse. One of his skills and passions is to put a face to the BeUniverse and take care of the visual presentation issues. He puts a face to BeFaster. His favourite tools include image and video editing programmes and animation.

His 19 years of experience as an independent financial consultant is a rather atypical side of his very creative personality, but very helpful in coordinating and taking responsibility for the entire CI/CD/UX/UI sector.

Our Developer Team

Galin Dinkov

Galin Dinkov

Technical Advisor

Galin Dinkov

Self-taught programmer, worked on a variety of projects and technologies. Founded and managed several companies, mainly in the field of game development, with international success. Blockchain evangelist and cryptography worshipper.

Simeon Hristov

Simeon Hristov

Lead Backend Developer

S
Daniel Yordanov

Daniel Yordanov

Cloud Architect

D
Petar Radev

Petar Radev

Lead Mobile Developer

D
Dragomir Mitev

Dragomir Mitev

Lead Blockchaindeveloper

D
Stoycho Petrov

Stoycho Petrov

Android Developer

S

YOU SHOULD ALSO DEFINITELY KNOW THEM

Daniel Casanova

Daniel Casanova

Senior Community Manager (FR/ENG)

Daniel Casanova

Daniel has a degree in marketing and communications. Due to his years of experience, coupled with the in-depth knowledge and understanding of cryptocurrencies, he is always there for all community inquiries. Always. As a competitive athlete and crypto fan, he has an extraordinary talent to understand all requests.  His human nature and acquired professionalism let him solve them patiently and to the fullest satisfaction. In addition, Daniel is the mouthpiece of BeFaster.fit in the French-speaking channel.

 

Danny Leffer

Danny Leffer

Community Manager (GER)

Danny Leffer

Danny has years of experience in the field of customer & guest relations. He has mastered the sensitive and solution-oriented handling of enquiries and needs. He is interested in new technologies and the opportunities that arise from them.
This openness enabled him to enter the field of cryptocurrencies as early as the end of 2017. Here, he joined the BeFaster.fit community at the end of 2019 and became an integral part of it
Since summer 2022, he has been responsible for all enquiries, ideas and needs of the German-speaking members as Community Manager. This makes him an important intermediary between the German-speaking users and the development team.

 

 

 

Andrew M. George

Andrew M. George

MSC BSC MCSP HCPC MAP Lead Physiotherapist

Andrew M. George

Known simply as George to his patients, George is a UK trained and qualified musculoskeletal physiotherapist who has worked in healthcare for over 20 years. He has worked in the NHS in the UK, in the private sector and in various international settings and brings a wealth of experience to his work. George’s passion and skill is rehabilitation… turning setbacks into comebacks, which he honed in the world of professional sport. As a consultant he firmly believes in the mantra fitter, healthier, happier.

 

Copyright © BeFaster.fit 2022 / All rights reserved