BFHT

BFHT – BeFaster Holder Token

Here you will find all the relevant options you need to know to get the most out of the BFHT.

We are a fitness & lifestyle app which offers you many benefits of the crypto world. Are you a connoisseur? Then go ahead and have fun. If you're interested but don't have in-depth knowledge, get familiar with the topic on your own first. Welcome to our Telegram groups, where we and our community can help you at any time if you have any questions. 

Buy and Sell

Here you can buy and sell BFHT.

PancakeSwap

Token pairing BUSD, BNB / BFHT

Dextools

Token pairing BUSD / BFHT

DExtools

Token pairing WBNB / BFHT

DExtools

Token pairing WBNB / BFHT

Sushiswap

Token pairing BNB / BFHT

DExtools

Token pairing WBNB / BFHT

Provide liquidity

Provide liquidity and profit from traders' trading fees.

Hold

Stake and Unstake your BFHT

 

In order to receive your revenue share, you need to stake your BFHT. Only the normal transaction costs of BinanceSmartChain apply here. We do not charge any additional fee.

INVESTORS

BFHT

Participate in 50% of the company's revenues

Transparent. Secure. Smart Contract Based.

The BFHT is the BeFasterHolderToken - it is an investor token. If you hold BFHT, you are automatically considered an investor and enjoy its benefits. The BFHT entitles you to participate in 50% of the company's revenues. The amount of your personal payout results from the ratio of your BFHT number to the total circulation.

Learn more about tokenization

The distribution of investor gratification follows the BeFaster.fit protocol and takes place either daily or once a month, depending on the source of income. We distinguish between crypto income (then daily) and FIAT income (then monthly). The distribution takes place in a desired cryptocurrency.

Learn more about the BeFaster.fit protocol

Staking and Long term Staking

  • All holders share 50% of the company turnover from the release of the DApp
  • The more BFHT, the higher the personal payout
  • There are only 300 million BFHT!
  • Check the BeFaster.fit protocol and understand why there is a constant demand.

1. Status

"BFHT hold"

Trade it!

2. Status

"Revenue activated"

stake it!

and get your revenue share! stake and unstake daily be absolutly flexible

3. Status

"Revenue + Staking Rewards activated"

Stake it for a fixed term period!

get your revenue share AND more staking rewards! up to 10% p.a. in BFHT

4. Status

"claim your favorite currency"

choose your your favorite cryptocurrency!

get your destribution in BFHT and pay no fees. Choose another cryptocurrency and pay a small fee of 5%

Claiming

Your Staking Rewards are not automatically transferred to the Staking Contract! This way you stay absolutely flexible. Sell your Staking Rewards and realize profits. Or stake them "on top" and thereby increase your revenue share and your Staking Rewards.

TIME PERIODS AND APY´s

These time periods are available for option. So the APY you choose will be calculated based on your accumulated BFHT amount and distributed to you daily.

14 days = 0.5% APY
1 month = 1% APY
3 months = 2,5% APY
6 months = 2,75% APY
1 year = 6% APY
2 years = 10% APY

Claime, trade or stake "on top"!

PREMATURE UNSTAKING

Of course you can unstake your BFHT prematurely. For this, a fee of 10% of the total staked BFHT amount and the distributed Staking Rewards will be charged.

This penalty goes back into the BFHT Staking Rewards Pool and is available for further distributions.

BeFaster.fit Protocol

Here you can see a summary and simplification of the BeFaster.fit protocol without the distinction between crypto income and FIAT income. The essential thing is that all income is converted into crypto. 50% of it goes to the owners, 50% stays with us and is distributed proportionally to the BeFasterFriends and the ranking list.

Total sales BeFaster.fit

"
"
"
"
"
"

%

converted to crypto

%

BeFaster.fit

%

Ranking list

%

Ranking list

%

Referral

%

Referral

%

Liquidity

%

BFHT Holder

%

BFHT Holder

Click here and see where you can buy BFHT

What might interest you as an investor.

1. WHAT IS THE BFHT?

The BFHT is the BeFasterHolderToken. All holders of the BFHT have the right to participate in the success of BeFaster.fit. 50% of the company's revenue is distributed to BFHT holders. The more BFHT you have, the higher your distribution. This is recorded in the blockchain, distributed via smart contracts and can be tracked in the wallet.

The BFHT is ONLY the investor token. NOT the InApp token.

The number of BFHTs is limited. New BFHTs will no longer be created.

BFHT holders get special discounts and offers as well as exclusive VIP features in the DApp.

2. HOW CAN I EARN MONEY WITH BFHT?

BFHT holders earn money in 4 ways:

  1. increasing revenue through BeFaster.fit and thus increasing distributions,
  2. increasing the value of the tradable BFHT.
  3. the distribution is made in cryptocurrency
  4. stake the BFHT for a longer period and receive up to 10% APY.
3. WHICH SALES DO I PARTICIPATE IN?

The revenues generated by the company are split 50/50 between the investors and BeFaster.fit. These revenues can be generated through fiat revenues and cryptocurrency revenues. According to the BeFaster.fit Multi Currency Option, each BFHT holder has the choice between several cryptocurrencies in which the personal distribution can be made. The choice is not permanently binding, but can be changed at any time. The distribution in BFHT and TERC is free of charge. If another cryptocurrency is selected, a fee will be charged in the respective currency. The cryptocurrency of choice is purchased from the market and transferred to the BFHT holder via a smart contract.

4. HOW IS REVENUE GENERATED?

BeFaster.fit revenue is generated through InAPP purchases, such as the sale of VIP packages, skins, numerous training plans, add-ons etc. This also includes the sale of gadgets and merchandising items. Another source of income are the challenges, for which a fee is due.

5. WHAT IS THE RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN MY INVESTMENT AND THE PROFIT PARTICIPATION RIGHT?

We are talking about a total of 300 million BFHT. Depending on the percentage you hold in BFHT, the distribution of your revenue share will be transferred to your BFHT wallet in the same proportion.

6. WHEN WILL THE DISTRIBUTION BE MADE?

Revenues generated from crypto revenues are distributed on a daily basis.

Revenues generated from fiat revenues, i.e. those processed through Google, are distributed once a month.

7. HOW IS THE DISTRIBUTION DONE?

The distribution is blockchain-based and via smart contracts. The revenue share is distributed only on the staked BFHT. To receive your revenue share on your wallet, you need to claim it. Before claiming, you can choose a cryptocurrency according to the multi-currency option. The cryptocurrency of your choice will then be bought from the market and transferred to your wallet.

8. DO I NEED TO HAVE A CRYPTO WALLET? WHICH WALLET?

Yes! To hold BFHT and receive your revenue share, you must have a cryptowallet. A transfer to a regular bank account is excluded. Recommendation: Never leave your tokens on an exchange for a long time.

9. WHAT ARE THE RISKS?

The main risk is that the DApp will not be accepted as quickly as expected by the world's runners and that the number of users will not grow as quickly. However, a strong online and market presence by involving global players is the solution. There are general risks, such as losing the private key to access the wallet. In this case, BeFaster.fit cannot be held responsible for the loss. Read about the risks in full in the GTC.

10. Do I have to stake my BFHT and how does it work?

Yes, you must stake your BFHT in order to receive a sales reward. With the BeFaster.fit DeFi Staking Protocol, staking gives you the opportunity to stake for a longer period of time and earn additional Staking Rewards.

11. How does the "Longterm Staking" work? How does the staking pool work?

Stake your BFHT for a period between 14 days and 2 years. Receive up to 10% APY for doing so. The Staking Rewards are paid out daily. Only the not compound option is offered, which means that the Staking Rewards are not automatically staked. This gives you absolute flexibility to decide what to do with your Staking Rewards. You can sell them or stake them "on top".

12. What happens if I unstake my BFHT prematurely?

For premature unstaking a penalty of 10% is due. This affects the staked BFHT, as well as the so far distributed rewards for the respective staking period.

13. How does the Staking Pool work?

All "penalties" for early unstaking go Smart Contract - based back into the BFHT Pool, which distributes the Staking Rewards. The BFHT - Staking Rewards Pool participates in the sense of a BFHT holder in the distribution of the revenue share in BFHT (Multi Currency Option) and thus fills itself again and again. If it should be nevertheless used up at a time, then the service is closed and it applies exclusively the Staking "1st status".

14. In which currency will the revenue share be claimed?

With our innovative multi-currency system, you can decide in which cryptocurrency you want your revenue share to be distributed. We offer the major coins. Your decision is not permanently binding. You can decide each time before claiming your revenue share again.

If you decide for a distribution in BFHT, the distribution will be free of charge. If you decide for another Major Coins, then a fee of 5% is due.

Telegram groups

english

german

french

russia

india

visit us

BeFaster.fit Limited

25B, Triq il - Qortin

Mellieha MLH 2500, Malta

Registration Number

C 95624

Copyright © BeFaster.fit 2022 / All rights reserved / Designed by passion and dedication: Irina Manilitsch & Frank Schulze

BFHT

BFHT – BeFaster Holder Token

Hier findest du alle relevanten Optionen, die du kennen musst, um das Maximum aus dem BFHT rauszuholen.

Wir sind eine Fitness & Lifestyle App, welche dir viele Vorzüge der Cryptowelt bietet. Bist du ein Kenner? Dann los geht´s und viel Spaß. Solltest du dich dafür interessieren, jedoch keine tiefgründigen Kenntnisse haben, so mache dich mit dem Thema zunächst selbstständig vertraut. Sei Willkommen in unseren Telegram Gruppen, wo wir und unsere Community dir jederzeit weiterhelfen können, falls du Fragen hast. 

Buy and Sell

hier kannst du BFHT kaufen und verkaufen.

PancakeSwap

Token pairing BUSD, BNB / BFHT

Dextools

Token pairing  BUSD / BFHT

DExtools

Token pairing WBNB / BFHT

DExtools

Token pairing WBNB / BFHT

Sushiswap

Token pairing BNB / BFHT

DExtools

Token pairing WBNB / BFHT

Liquidität zur Verfügung stellen

Stelle Liquidität zur Verfügung und profitiere von den Tradinggebühren der Trader.

Hold

Stake und Unstake deine BFHT

 

Um deine Umsatzbeteiligung zu erhalten, musst du deine BFHT staken. Hier fallen lediglich die normalen Transaktionskosten der BinanceSmartChain an. Wir erheben keine zusätzliche Gebühr.

Investoren

BFHT

Partizipiere an 50% der Unternehmensumsätze

Transparent. Sicher. Smart Contract Basiert.

Der BFHT ist der BeFasterHolderToken – er ist ein Investorentoken. Hälst du BFHT, dann gilst du automatisch als Investor und genießt dessen Vorzüge. Der BFHT berechtigt dich zur Beteiligung an 50% der Unternehmensumsätze.  Die Höhe deiner persönlichen Ausschüttung ergibt sich aus dem Verhältnis deiner BFHT Anzahl zur Gesamtauflage.

Erfahre hier mehr zur Tokenisation

Die Ausschüttung der Investorenbefriedigung folgt dem BeFaster.fit Protokoll und findet je nach dem, um welche Einnahmequelle es sich handelt, entweder täglich oder einmal monatlich statt. Wir unterscheiden zwischen Kryptoeinnahmen (dann täglich) und FIAT Einnahmen (dann monatlich). Die Ausschüttung findet in einer gewünschten Kryptowährung statt.

Erfahre mehr zum BeFaster.fit Protokoll

Staking und Long term Staking

  • Alle Halter teilen sich 50% der Unternehmensumsätze ab Release der DApp
  • Je mehr BFHT, desto höher die persönliche Ausschüttung
  • Es gibt nur 300 Mio. BFHT!
  • Checke das BeFaster.fit Protokoll und verstehe, warum es eine ständige Nachfrage gibt.

1. Status

„BFHT halten“

Kaufe und Verkaufe bis die Exchanges glühen!

2. Status

„Umsatzbeteiligung aktiviert“

Stake!

erhalte deine Umsatzbeteiligung. Stake und Unstake täglich und behalte absolute Flexibilität.

3. Status

„Umsatzbeteiligung und Staking Rewards aktiviert“

Stake für einen längeren Zeitraum!

Erhalte zu deiner Umsatzbeteiligung ZUSÄTZLICH weitere Staking Rewards in BFHT. Bis zu 10% p.a.

4. Status

„Auszahlung in Wunschkryptowährung aktiviert“

Wähle für die Umsatzbeteiligung deinen Favoriten aus den Major Coins!

Entscheidest du dich für eine Auszahlung in BFHT, dann fallen keine Gebühren an. Soll es dann doch ein anderer Major Coin sein, dann zahlst du eine geringe Gebühr von 5%

Claiming

Deine Staking Rewards werden nicht automatisch in den Staking Contract eingespeist! Damit bleibst du absolut flexibel. Verkaufe deine Staking Rewards und nehme Gewinne mit. Oder stake sie „on top“ und sichere dir damit eine noch höhere Umsatzbeteiligung und höhere Staking Rewards.

Zeiträume und APY´s

Diese Zeiträume stehen zur Option. Die von dir gewählte APY wird also auf Basis deines gestakten BFHT Betrages errechnet und täglich an dich ausgeschüttet.

14 Tage = 0,5% APY
1 Monat = 1% APY
3 Monate = 2,5% APY
6 Monate = 2,75% APY
1 Jahr = 6% APY
2 Jahre = 10% APY

Claime, trade oder stake „on top“!

VORZEITIGES UNSTAKEN

Natürlich kannst du deine BFHT vorzeitig unstaken. Hier wird eine Gebühr in Höhe von 10% des gestakten BFHT Gesamtbetrages und der ausgeschütteten Staking Rewards fällig.

Diese Penalty geht zurück in den BFHT Staking Rewards Pool und steht für weitere Ausschüttungen bereit.

BeFaster.fit Protokoll

Hier siehst du eine Zusammenfassung und Vereinfachung des BeFaster.fit Protokolls ohne die Unterscheidung in Kryptoeinnahmen oder FIAT Einnahmen. Wesentlich ist, dass alle Einnahmen in Krypto umgewandelt werden. 50% davon bekommen die Halter, 50% bleiben bei uns und werden anteilig an die BeFasterFriends und die Rangliste verteilt.

GesamtUmsatz BeFaster.fit

"
"
"
"
"
"

%

in Krypto umgewandelt

%

BeFaster.fit

%

Rangliste

%

Rangliste

%

Referral

%

Referral

%

Liquidity

%

BFHT Holder

%

BFHT Holder

Klicke hier und sieh wo du BFHT kaufen kannst

Was dich als Investor interessieren könnte.

1. WAS IST DER BFHT?

Der BFHT ist der BeFasterHolderToken. Alle Inhaber des BFHT haben das Recht, am Erfolg von BeFaster.fit teilzuhaben. 50% des Umsatzes des Unternehmens werden an die BFHT-Inhaber ausgeschüttet. Je mehr BFHT du hast, desto höher ist deine Ausschüttung. Diese wird in der Blockchain erfasst, über Smart Contracts verteilt und kann im Wallet nachvollzogen werden.

Der BFHT ist NUR der Investorentoken. NICHT der InApp-Token.

Die Anzahl der BFHT ist begrenzt. Neue BFHTs werden nicht mehr erzeugt.

BFHT-Inhaber erhalten spezielle Rabatte und Angebote sowie exklusive VIP-Funktionen in der DApp.

2. WIE KANN ICH MIT BFHT GELD VERDIENEN?

BFHT-Inhaber verdienen auf 4 Arten Geld:

  1. Erhöhung der Einnahmen durch BeFaster.fit und damit Erhöhung der Ausschüttungen,
  2. wodurch sich der Wert des handelbaren BFHT erhöht
  3. die Ausschüttung erfolgt in Krypto-Währung
  4. Stake die BFHT für einen längeren Zeitraum und erhalte bis zu 10% APY
3. AN WELCHEN UMSÄTZEN BIN ICH BETEILIGT?

Die durch das Unternehmen generierten Umsätze werden hälftig zwischen den Investoren und BeFaster.fit aufgeteilt. Diese Umsätze können durch Fiat-Einnahmen und Kryptowährungs -Einnahmen generiert werden. Jeder BFHT Halter hat nach der BeFaster.fit Multi Currency Option die Wahl zwischen mehreren Kryptowährungen, in welcher die persönliche Ausschüttung vorgenommen werden kann. Die Auswahl ist nicht dauerhaft bindend, sondern kann jederzeit geändert werden. Die Ausschüttung in BFHT und TERC ist gebührenfrei. Sofern eine andere Kryptowährung gewählt wird fällt eine Gebühr an, die in der jeweiligen Währung zu entrichten sind. Die Wunschkryptowährung wird aus dem Markt und dem BFHT Halter über einen Smart Contract übertragen gekauft.

4. WIE WERDEN EINNAHMEN GENERIERT?

Die Einnahmen von BeFaster.fit werden durch InAPP-Käufe, wie z.B. den Verkauf von VIP Paketen, Skins, zahlreichen Trainingsplänen, Add-ons usw. generiert. Dazu zählt auch der Verkauf von Gadgets und Merchandising-Artikeln. Eine weitere Einnahmequelle sind die Challenges, bei welchen eine Gebühr fällig wird.

5. WELCHES VERHÄLTNIS BESTEHT ZWISCHEN MEINER INVESTITION UND DEM GENUSSRECHT?

Es handelt sich um insgesamt 300 Millionen BFHT. Je nachdem, wie viel Prozent du am BFHT hälst, wird die Ausschüttung deiner Umsatzbeteiligung im gleichen Verhältnis auf dein BFHT – Wallet übertragen.

6. WANN ERFOLGT DIE AUSSCHÜTTUNG?

Die aus Kryptoeinnahmen erfolgten Umsätze werden täglich ausgeschüttet.

Die aus Fiateinnahmen erfolgten Umsätze, also solche, die über Google abgewickelt werden, werden einmal im Monat ausgeschüttet.

7. WIE ERFOLGT DIE VERTEILUNG?

Die Verteilung erfolgt blockchainbasiert und über Smart Contracts. Die Umsatzbeteiligung wird nur auf die gestakten BFHT verteilt. Um deine Umsatzbeteiligung auf dein Wallet zu erhalten, musst du diese claimen. Vor dem Claimen kannst du dich entsprechend der Multi Currency Option für eine Kryptowährung entscheiden. Die Wunschkryptowährung wird dann aus dem Markt gekauft und auf dein Wallet übertragen.

8. MUSS ICH EIN KRYPTO-WALLET HABEN? WELCHES WALLET?

Ja! Um BFHT zu halten und deine Umsatzbeteiligung zu erhalten, musst du ein Kryptowallet haben. Ein Transfer auf ein reguläres Bankkonto ist ausgeschlossen.
Empfehlung: Lasse deine Token niemals für längere Zeit an einer Exchange liegen.

9. WAS SIND DIE RISIKEN?

Das Hauptrisiko besteht darin, dass die DApp nicht so schnell, wie erwartet von den Läufern dieser Welt akzeptiert wird und dass die Zahl der Benutzer nicht so schnell steigt. Eine starke Online- und Marktpräsenz durch Einbeziehung von Global Playern ist jedoch die Lösung. Es bestehen allgemeine Risiken, wie z.B. der Verlust des Private Key für den Zugang zum Wallet. In diesem Fall kann BeFaster.fit nicht für den Verlust verantwortlich gemacht werden. Lese zu den Risiken vollumfänglich die AGB.

10. Muss ich meine BFHT staken und wie funktioniert es?

Ja, um eine Umsatzausschüttung zu erhalten, musst du deine BFHT staken. Beim BeFaster.fit DeFi Staking Protokoll hast du beim Staken die Möglichkeit, für einen längeren Zeitraum zu staken und dir dadurch zusätzliche Staking Rewards zu verdienen.

11. Wie funktioniert das „Long term Staking“? Wie arbeitet der Staking Pool?

Stake deine BFHT für einen Zeitraum zwischen 14 Tagen und 2 Jahren. Erhalte dafür bis zu 10% APY. Die Staking Rewards werden täglich ausgeschüttet. Es wird nur die not compound Option angeboten, das bedeutet, dass die Staking Rewards nicht automatisch mitgestakt werden. Damit behälst du absolute Flexibilität und entscheidest selbst, was mit den Staking Rewards passieren soll. Du kannst sie veräußern oder „on top“ staken.

12. Was passiert, wenn ich meine BFHT vorzeitig unstake?

Für vorzeitiges Unstaken wird eine Strafe von 10% fällig. Diese betrifft die gestakten BFHT, wie auch die bislang ausgeschütteten Rewards für den jeweiligen Stakingzeitraum.

13. Wie arbeitet der Staking Pool?

Alle „Strafen“ für vorzeitiges Unstaken gehen Smart Contract – basiert zurück in den BFHT Pool, der die Staking Rewards ausschüttet. Der BFHT – Staking Rewards Pool nimmt im Sinne eines BFHT Halters an der Ausschüttung der Umsatzbeteiligung in BFHT (Multi Currency Option) teilt und füllt sich damit immer wieder von selbst. Sollte er dennoch zu einem Zeitpunkt aufgebraucht sein, dann wird der Service geschlossen und es gilt ausschließlich das Staking „1. Status“.

14. In welcher Währung wird die Umsatzbeteiligung geclaimed?

Mit unserem innovativen Multi Currency System kannst du entscheiden, in welcher Kryptowährung deine Umsatzbeteiligung ausgeschüttet werden soll. Wir bieten die Major Coins an. Deine Entscheidung ist nicht dauerhaft bindend. Du kannst dich vor jedem erneuten Claimen deiner Umsatzbeteiligung jedes mal neu festlegen.

Entscheidest du dich für eine Ausschüttung in BFHT, dann erfolgt die Ausschüttung gebührenfrei. Entscheidest du dich für einen anderen Major Coins, dann wird eine Gebühr von 5% fällig.

Telegram Gruppen

Englisch

Deutsch

Französisch

Russisch

Indisch

visit us

BeFaster.fit Limited

25B, Triq il - Qortin

Mellieha MLH 2500, Malta

Registration Number

C 95624

Copyright © BeFaster.fit 2022 / All rights reserved / Designed by passion and dedication: Irina Manilitsch & Frank Schulze